Term Dates

 N.B. FOUNDATION STAGE CHILDREN WILL HAVE DIFFERENT START DATES FOR AUTUMN DUE TO INDUCTION ARRANGEMENTS

Autumn Term 2021

School Closed Wednesday 1st September 2021 – STAFF TRAINING
Start of Pupil Term – Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
School Closed Monday 1st November 2021 – STAFF TRAINING
End of Pupil Term – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training – school closed  – Tuesday 4th January 2022
Start of Pupil Term – Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term – Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Start of Pupil Term – Monday 28th February 2022
End of Pupil Term  –   Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Start of Pupil Term –  Monday 25th April 2022
May Bank Holiday  – Monday 2nd May 2022
Staff Training – school closed – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term  – Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Staff Training – school closed  – Monday 6th June 2022
Start of Pupil Term – Tuesday 7th June 2022
End of Pupil Term – Wednesday 20th July 2022

Click here for printable version 2021/2022

Click here for printable version 2022/2023