PTA Calendar

PTA Calendar of Events 2018/2019

If you would like to download any of the dates listed below to your electronic calendar you can do so via the school calendar on the Home Page of the School Website.

For a summary of the past events got to the Fundraising Page on the left.

dates for diary

Thurs 25th Apr – Cake Sale, Mrs Gregory/Mrs Woolston

Mon 6th May – Bank Holiday

Thurs 16th May – PTA Disco & Family Lounge

Fri 24th May – last day of term

w/c 27th May – Half Term

Tues 4th Jun – Pupils Return

Thurs 13th Jun – Cake Sale, Miss Rigar (US)

Fri 14th Jun – PTA Non School Uniform £1 donations

Saturday 15th Jun – Try-a-Tri

Fri 28th Jun – Copper Coin Mosaics (AM)

Fri 28th Jun – PTA Summer Fayre & US Stalls PM (after School Picnic & Concert)

Thurs 4th Jul – Cake Sale, Miss Saunders (LS)