PTA Calendar

PTA Calendar of Events 2018/2019

If you would like to download any of the dates listed below to your electronic calendar you can do so via the school calendar on the Home Page of the School Website.

For a summary of the past events got to the Fundraising Page on the left.

dates for diary

Thurs 8th Nov – PTA Committee Meeting, 7pm

Thurs 22nd Nov – Cake Sale, Miss Slade (FS)

Mon 26th Nov – PTA Wrap a Present (FS/LS)

Tues 27th Nov – PTA Wrap a Present (MS)

Wed 28th Nov – PTA Wrap a Present (US)

Fri 30th Nov – PTA Non School Uniform

Sat 1st Dec – PTA Xmas Fayre

Wed 19th Dec – Last Day of School

Thurs 20th Dec – Christmas Break

Thurs 3rd Jan – Pupils Return

Thurs 10th Jan – Cake Sale, Miss Morgan (MS)

Thurs 7th Feb – Cake Sale, Mrs Marshall (MS)

Thurs 14th Feb – PTA Disco & Family Lounge

Fri 15th Feb – Last day of term

w/c 18th Feb – Half Term

Mon 25th Feb – Pupils Return

Thurs 7th Mar – Cake Sale, Miss Alberti (MS)

Thurs 28th March – Cake Sale, Mrs Coleman/Mrs Smith (LS)

*** March – TBC PTA Bingo/Quiz/Curry ***

w/c 1st Apr – PTA Pool Club Applications sent out

***  TBC Tues 2nd April – PTA Easter Egg Hunt (FS/MS) ***

*** TBC Wed 3rd April – PTA Easter Egg Hunt (LS/US) ***

Fri 5th Apr – Last day of term

Mon 8th Apr – Easter Break

Tues 23rd Apr – Pupils Return

Thurs 25th Apr – Cake Sale, Mrs Gregory/Mrs Woolston

Mon 6th May – Bank Holiday

Thurs 16th May – PTA Disco & Family Lounge

Fri 24th May – last day of term

w/c 27th May – Half Term

Tues 4th Jun – Pupils Return

Thurs 16th Jun – Cake Sale, Miss Riglar (US)

Thurs 4th Jul – Cake Sale, Miss Saunders (LS)

*** TBC June/July PTA Summer Fayre ***

*** TBC June/July PTA Try a Tri ***

*** TBC June/July PTA Copper Coin Mosaics ***

*** TBC June/July PTA Non School Uniform ***