PTA Calendar

PTA Calendar of Events 2017/2018

If you would like to download any of the dates listed below to your electronic calendar you can do so via the school calendar on the Home Page of the School Website.

dates for diary

 

Thurs 25th Jan – PTA Meeting 7pm

Thurs 1st Feb – Cake Sale, Mrs Dunn (US)

Thurs 8th Feb – School Disco & Family Lounge

W/C 12TH FEB HALF TERM

Fri 23rd Feb – Bingo Night

Thurs 8th Mar – Cake Sale, Ms Byatt (MS)

Tues 27th Mar – Easter Egg Hunt (FS and MS)

Wed 28th Mar – Easter Egg Hunt (LS and US)

Thurs 29th Mar – Bag2School Textile Collection

Thurs 29th Mar – Cake Sale, Miss Riglar (US)

FRIDAY 30TH MARCH – FRIDAY 13TH APRIL HALF TERM (EASTER HOLS)

Thurs 26th Apr – Cake Sale, Mrs Marshall (MS)

Thurs 17th May – School Disco & Family Lounge

Thurs 17th May – Cake Sale, Miss Alberti (MS)

Sat 9th Jun – Try a Tri

Thurs 14th Jun – Cake Sale, Miss Slade (FS)

Fri 22nd Jun – Summer Concert & Picnic followed by PTA Summer Fayre

Thurs 5th Jul – Cake Sale, Miss Nowell (FS)

 

For a summary of past events go to the Fundraising page