PTA Summary of 14/15

Summary of 2014/15 Events …

Saturday 27th June – Try-a-Tri raised £4.5k

Total cake sale takings for the year £1093.55

Thursday 25th June – Cake Sale Mrs Smith/Mrs McDonald’s Cake Sale raised £92.30 and they purchased a wooden castle to play with

Wednesday 17th June 2015 – PTA Fayre after the Jubilee Fayre raised approx. £1200

Thursday 11th June 2015 – Mrs Woolston/Mrs Gregory’s Cake Sale raised £108.76

Thursday 21st May 2015 – Miss Blackaby’s Cake Sale raised £95.22

Thursday 14th May 2015 – Disco takings were £909.13

Thursday 14th May 2015 – Parent’s Bar raised £130.25

Thursday 30th April 2015 – Mrs Tomsett’s Cake Sale raised £112.00

Thursday 2nd April 2015 – Mr Vacher’s Cake Sale raised £99.25

Tuesday 17th/Wednesday 18th March 2015 – 2nd Hand Uniform Sales raised £94

Friday 13th March 2015 – Family Quiz Night raised £500

Thursday 12th February 2015 – Parents Bar raised £170.70

Thursday 12th February 2015 – Autumn/Winter Discos raised £814

Thursday 12th February 2015 – Mrs Culham’s Cake Sale raised £93.50

Wednesday 11th February 2015 – Second Hand School Uniform Sale raised £42.60

Thursday 15th January 2015 – Miss Friday’s Cake Sale raised £78.49

Thursday 11th December – Ms Byatt’s cake sale raised £104.15 and was spent on Playmobil, Sylvanian Families & Lego

Saturday 6th December – another very successful Christmas Fayre with over £2k profit raised

W/C 1st December – Wrap a Present raised £544.00

Thursday 14th November – Mrs Dunn’s cake sale raised £100.88

Wednesday 5th November – personalised Christmas Card was well received with 100 orders placed, raising £240 for school

Thursday 23rd October – our first ever PARENT CRECHE was well visited and raised £150

Thursday 9th October – Mrs Marshall’s cake sale was the first of the year and raised £108.81

Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th October – Second hand uniform sales raised £76.00

Saturday 4th October – Kids Cinema was attended by 200 children and the Family Bingo was attended by approximately 90 people.  The event raised £1300